The Annex Staff is a group of artists and technicians who are dedicated to the day-to-day administration of the theatre. All hours worked by Annex staff members are on a volunteer basis. In fact, each staff member (from Artistic and Managing Director to Technical Directors and Production Managers) is only given a token of appreciation in the stipend amount of $15 per month. Annex staff members contribute thousands of volunteer hours per year to assist and facilitate the creation of our productions. People on staff are here because they simply love what they do.

Annex Theatre Staff

Artistic Director Pamala Mijatov pamala.mijatov(at)annextheatre.org
A-List Coordinator Kaeline Kine kaeline.kine(at)annextheatre.org
Bar Manager Mike Gilson mike.gilson(at)annextheatre.org
Communications Director Jake Ynzunza jake.ynzunza(at)annextheatre.org
Company Manager Katherine Karaus katherine.karaus(at)annextheatre.org
Development Director Sascha Streckel sascha.streckel(at)annextheatre.org
Front of House Kate Montgomery kate.montgomery(at)annextheatre.org
House Management Coordinator Rachel Hunter-Merrill rachel.hunter-merrill(at)annextheatre.org
Literary Manager Jen Moon jen.moon(at)annextheatre.org
Managing Director Stephen McCandless stephen.mccandless(at)annextheatre.org
Marketing Director Bret Fetzer bret.fetzer(at)annextheatre.org
PR Coordinator Caitlin Gilman caitlin.gilman(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Catherine Blake Smith catherine.smith(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Katie McKellar katie.mckellar(at)annextheatre.org
Prop and Costume Technical Director Samantha Armitage samantha.armitage(at)annextheatre.org
Rentals Manager Jillian Vashro jillian.vashro(at)annextheatre.org
Social Media Coordinator Pilar O’Connell pilar.oconnell(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director Ian Johnston ian.johnston(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Alex King alex.king(at)annextheatre.org
Web Content Manager Scotto Moore scotto.moore(at)annextheatre.org

Board of Directors

President Nicole Stellner
Vice-President Laura McCabe
Secretary Laurie Utterback
Treasurer Chris Comte
Director Blair Feehan
Director Mike Frost
Director Heather Wilson
Artistic Director Pamala Mijatov
Managing Director Stephen McCandless
Company Historian Ed Hawkins