Staff & Board


Annex company, staff & board members at our 2015 retreat
The Annex Staff is a group of artists and technicians who are dedicated to the day-to-day administration of the theatre. All hours worked by Annex staff members are on a volunteer basis. In fact, each staff member (from Artistic and Managing Director to Technical Directors and Production Managers) is only given a token of appreciation in the stipend amount of $15 per month. Annex staff members contribute thousands of volunteer hours per year to assist and facilitate the creation of our productions. People on staff are here because they simply love what they do.

Annex Theatre Staff

Artistic Director Pamala Mijatov pamala.mijatov(at)annextheatre.org
Artistic Associate Catherine Blake Smith catherine.smith(at)annextheatre.org
Artist Advocate Jake Ynzunza jake.ynzunza(at)annextheatre.org
Audience Development Katherine Bicknell katherine.bicknell(at)annextheatre.org
Bar Manager Mike Gilson mike.gilson(at)annextheatre.org
Box Office Babe Noah Duffy noah.duffy(at)annextheatre.org
Company Manager Andrew Shanks andrew.shanks(at)annextheatre.org
Development Director Mary Hubert mary.hubert(at)annextheatre.org
Front of House and Rentals Manager Kate Montgomery kate.montgomery(at)annextheatre.org
House Manager Coordinator Samantha Routh samantha.routh(at)annextheatre.org
Managing Director Stephen McCandless stephen.mccandless(at)annextheatre.org
Marketing Director Evelyn DeHais evelyn.dehais(at)annextheatre.org
Pep Squad Jen Moon jen.moon(at)annextheatre.org
PR Coordinator Caitlin Gilman caitlin.gilman(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Katie McKellar katie.mckellar(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Robin Obourn robin.obourn(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Production Manager Kaeline Kine kaeline.kine(at)annextheatre.org
Prop and Costume Technical Director Samantha Armitage samantha.armitage(at)annextheatre.org
Social Media Maven Bunnie Lee bunnie.lee(at)annextheatre.org
Staff Photographer Ian Johnston ian.johnston(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director Chris Leher chris.leher(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Alex King alex.king(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Emily Sershon emily.sershon(at)annextheatre.org
Web Content Manager Scotto Moore scotto.moore(at)annextheatre.org

Board of Directors

President Nicole Stellner
Vice-President Laura McCabe
Secretary Laurie Utterback
Treasurer Chris Comte
Director Blair Feehan
Director Cole Hornaday
Director Heather Wilson
Director Meaghan Darling
Artistic Director Pamala Mijatov
Managing Director Stephen McCandless

Comments are closed