Staff & Board

Annex company, staff & board members at our 2016 retreat
The Annex Staff is a group of artists and technicians who are dedicated to the day-to-day administration of the theatre. All hours worked by Annex staff members are on a volunteer basis. In fact, each staff member (from Artistic and Managing Director to Technical Directors and Production Managers) is only given a token of appreciation in the stipend amount of $15 per month. Annex staff members contribute thousands of volunteer hours per year to assist and facilitate the creation of our productions. People on staff are here because they simply love what they do.

Annex Theatre Staff

Artistic Director Catherine Blake Smith catherine.smith(at)
Artistic Associate Scotto Moore scotto.moore(at)
Associate Artist – Diversity Advocate Pilar O’Connell pilar.oconnell(at)
A-List Coordinator Mary Hubert mary.hubert(at)
Bar Manager Mike Gilson mike.gilson(at)
Box Office Babe Noah Duffy noah.duffy(at)
Company Manager Andrew Shanks andrew.shanks(at)
Development Director Katherine Bicknell katherine.bicknell(at)
Facilities and Production Manager Robin Obourn robin.obourn(at)
Front of House and Rentals Manager Kate Montgomery kate.montgomery(at)
House Manager Coordinator/Artist Liason Samantha Routh samantha.routh(at)
Managing Director Stephen McCandless stephen.mccandless(at)
Marketing Consultant Val Brunetto val.brunetto(at)
Pep Squad/A-List Liason/Artist Liason Jen Moon jen.moon(at)
Production Manager Katie McKellar katie.mckellar(at)
Associate Production Manager Kaeline Kine kaeline.kine(at)
Staff Photographer Ian Johnston ian.johnston(at)
Technical Director and Digital Content Chris Leher chris.leher(at)
Associate Technical Director Adam Zopfi-Hulse adam.zopfi-hulse(at)
Associate Technical Director Alex King alex.king(at)
Associate Technical Director Emily Sershon emily.sershon(at)

Board of Directors

President Nicole Stellner
Vice-President Laura McCabe
Secretary Laurie Utterback
Treasurer Chris Comte
Director Lesley Carmichael
Director Blair Feehan
Director Cole Hornaday
Director Heather Wilson
Director Pamala Mijatov
Artistic Director Catherine Blake Smith
Managing Director Stephen McCandless

Comments are closed