Staff & Board


Annex company, staff & board members at our 2016 retreat
The Annex Staff is a group of artists and technicians who are dedicated to the day-to-day administration of the theatre. All hours worked by Annex staff members are on a volunteer basis. In fact, each staff member (from Artistic and Managing Director to Technical Directors and Production Managers) is only given a token of appreciation in the stipend amount of $15 per month. Annex staff members contribute thousands of volunteer hours per year to assist and facilitate the creation of our productions. People on staff are here because they simply love what they do.

Annex Theatre Staff

Artistic Director Catherine Blake Smith catherine.smith(at)annextheatre.org
Artistic Associate Scotto Moore scotto.moore(at)annextheatre.org
Artistic Associate Sam Ro samantha.routh(at)annextheatre.org
A-List Coordinator Mary Hubert mary.hubert(at)annextheatre.org
Bar Manager Mike Gilson mike.gilson(at)annextheatre.org
Bold New Dog Jean-Luc Sershon throwmeabone(at)irl
Front of House Manager Rachel Hunter-Merrill rachel.hunter.merrill(at)annextheatre.org
Development Director Katherine Bicknell katherine.bicknell(at)annextheatre.org
Managing Director Stephen McCandless stephen.mccandless(at)annextheatre.org
Marketing Coordinator Emily Sershon emily.sershon(at)annextheatre.org
Marketing Consultant Val Brunetto val.brunetto(at)annextheatre.org
Pep Squad Jen Moon jen.moon(at)annextheatre.org
Production Director Katie McKellar katie.mckellar(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Production Manager Kaeline Kine kaeline.kine(at)annextheatre.org
Staff Photographer Ian Johnston ian.johnston(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director and Digital Content Chris Leher chris.leher(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Alex King alex.king(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Adam Zopfi-Hulse adam.zopfi-hulse(at)annextheatre.org

Board of Directors

President Pamala Mijatov
Vice-President Blair Feehan
Secretary Laurie Utterback
Treasurer Chris Comte
Director Lesley Carmichael
Member Laura McCabe
Member Kate Montgomery
Member Nicole Stellner
Member Heather Wilson

Comments are closed