Staff & Board

 


Annex company, staff & board members at our 2016 retreat
The Annex Staff is a group of artists and technicians who are dedicated to the day-to-day administration of the theatre. All hours worked by Annex staff members are on a volunteer basis. In fact, each staff member (from Artistic and Managing Director to Technical Directors and Production Managers) is only given a token of appreciation in the stipend amount of $15 per month. Annex staff members contribute thousands of volunteer hours per year to assist and facilitate the creation of our productions. People on staff are here because they simply love what they do.

 

Annex Theatre Staff

Artistic Director Catherine Blake Smith catherine.smith(at)annextheatre.org
Artistic Associate Sam Ro sam.ro(at)annextheatre.org
Artist Liaison Alexei Cifrese alexei.cifrese(at)annextheatre.org
Bar Manager Mike Gilson mike.gilson(at)annextheatre.org
Coordinator of House and Door Chad Ro chad.ro(at)annextheatre.org
Company Manager Wei Low wei.low@annextheatre.org
Diversity Liaison Jade Jones jade.jones(at)annextheatre.org
Managing Director Stephen McCandless stephen.mccandless(at)annextheatre.org
Marketing Director Chris Leher media(at)annextheatre.org
Resident Production Manager Omar Forrest omar.forrest(at)annextheatre.org
Staff Photographer Ian Johnston ian.johnston(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director Hannah Ferguson hannah.ferguson(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Adam Zopfi-Hulse adam.zopfi-hulse(at)annextheatre.org

Board of Directors

President Pamala Mijatov
Secretary Laurie Utterback
Treasurer Chris Comte
Director Lesley Carmichael
Member Laura McCabe
Member Kate Montgomery
Member Heather Wilson

Comments are closed.