Staff & Board


Annex company, staff & board members at our 2016 retreat
The Annex Staff is a group of artists and technicians who are dedicated to the day-to-day administration of the theatre. All hours worked by Annex staff members are on a volunteer basis. In fact, each staff member (from Artistic and Managing Director to Technical Directors and Production Managers) is only given a token of appreciation in the stipend amount of $15 per month. Annex staff members contribute thousands of volunteer hours per year to assist and facilitate the creation of our productions. People on staff are here because they simply love what they do.

Annex Theatre Staff

Artistic Director Catherine Blake Smith catherine.smith(at)annextheatre.org
Artistic Associate Scotto Moore scotto.moore(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Artist – Diversity Advocate Pilar O’Connell pilar.oconnell(at)annextheatre.org
A-List Coordinator Mary Hubert mary.hubert(at)annextheatre.org
Bar Manager Mike Gilson mike.gilson(at)annextheatre.org
Box Office Babe Noah Duffy noah.duffy(at)annextheatre.org
Company Manager Andrew Shanks andrew.shanks(at)annextheatre.org
Development Director Katherine Bicknell katherine.bicknell(at)annextheatre.org
Facilities and Production Manager Robin Obourn robin.obourn(at)annextheatre.org
Front of House and Rentals Manager Kate Montgomery kate.montgomery(at)annextheatre.org
House Manager Coordinator/Artist Liason Samantha Routh samantha.routh(at)annextheatre.org
Managing Director Stephen McCandless stephen.mccandless(at)annextheatre.org
Marketing Consultant Val Brunetto val.brunetto(at)annextheatre.org
Pep Squad/A-List Liason/Artist Liason Jen Moon jen.moon(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Katie McKellar katie.mckellar(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Production Manager Kaeline Kine kaeline.kine(at)annextheatre.org
Staff Photographer Ian Johnston ian.johnston(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director and Digital Content Chris Leher chris.leher(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Adam Zopfi-Hulse adam.zopfi-hulse(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Alex King alex.king(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Emily Sershon emily.sershon(at)annextheatre.org

Board of Directors

President Nicole Stellner
Vice-President Laura McCabe
Secretary Laurie Utterback
Treasurer Chris Comte
Director Lesley Carmichael
Director Blair Feehan
Director Cole Hornaday
Director Heather Wilson
Director Pamala Mijatov
Artistic Director Catherine Blake Smith
Managing Director Stephen McCandless

Comments are closed