Annex company, staff & board members at our 2015 retreat

The Annex Staff is a group of artists and technicians who are dedicated to the day-to-day administration of the theatre. All hours worked by Annex staff members are on a volunteer basis. In fact, each staff member (from Artistic and Managing Director to Technical Directors and Production Managers) is only given a token of appreciation in the stipend amount of $15 per month. Annex staff members contribute thousands of volunteer hours per year to assist and facilitate the creation of our productions. People on staff are here because they simply love what they do.

Annex Theatre Staff

Artistic Director Pamala Mijatov pamala.mijatov(at)annextheatre.org
Artist Advocate Jake Ynzunza jake.ynzunza(at)annextheatre.org
Audience Development Katherine Bicknell Katherine.bicknell(at)annextheatre.org
Bar Manager Mike Gilson mike.gilson(at)annextheatre.org
Artist Advocate Jake Ynzunza jake.ynzunza(at)annextheatre.org
Company Manager Andrew Shanks andrew.shanks(at)annextheatre.org
Development Director Mary Hubert mary.hubert(at)annextheatre.org
Director of House Management Rachel Hunter-Merrill rachel.hunter-merrill(at)annextheatre.org
Front of House and Rentals Manager Kate Montgomery kate.montgomery(at)annextheatre.org
Managing Director Stephen McCandless stephen.mccandless(at)annextheatre.org
Marketing Director Evelyn DeHais evelyn.dehais(at)annextheatre.org
Pep Squad Jen Moon jen.moon(at)annextheatre.org
PR Coordinator Caitlin Gilman caitlin.gilman(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Catherine Blake Smith catherine.smith(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Kaeline Kine kaeline.kine(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Katie McKellar katie.mckellar(at)annextheatre.org
Production Manager Noelle Wilcox noelle.wilcox(at)annextheatre.org
Prop and Costume Technical Director Samantha Armitage samantha.armitage(at)annextheatre.org
Social Media Coordinator Pilar O’Connell pilar.oconnell(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director Chris Leher chris.leher(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director Emily Sershon emily.sershon(at)annextheatre.org
Technical Director Ian Johnston ian.johnston(at)annextheatre.org
Associate Technical Director Alex King alex.king(at)annextheatre.org
Web Content Manager Scotto Moore scotto.moore(at)annextheatre.org

Board of Directors

President Nicole Stellner
Vice-President Laura McCabe
Secretary Laurie Utterback
Treasurer Chris Comte
Director Blair Feehan
Director Mike Frost
Director Heather Wilson
Director Meaghan Darling
Artistic Director Pamala Mijatov
Managing Director Stephen McCandless
Company Historian Ed Hawkins